After School Roundtable Discussions, Starting Feb. 2

Staff Email Addresses

DSC_0749-w-s
Stratton_McCrady_201201120007
Stratton_3
Stratton_McCrady_201201160134
Stratton_McCrady_201201120028

Head Master

Mr. Henninger thenninger@bostonpublicschools.org

Other Administrators

Name Title Focus Areas Email
Mr. Barry Program Director Science dbarry3@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Carvalho Program Director World Languages mcarvalho@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Doherty Program Director English jdoherty4@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Ekholm-Jacobson Program Director Guidance cekholmjacobson@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. McNeil Program Director Math jmcneil@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Montano Director of Instruction Instruction, ELLs emontano@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Uchendu Assistant Head Master Discipline, Safety cuchendu@bostonpublicschools.org

Support Staff

Ms. Adinoff BSA – Cave hadinoff@wearesa.org
Ms. DeLuca Outreach & Development edeluca@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. DiMarzo Secretary, Main Office ndimarzo@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Hill Tech Support ghill@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Joseph STEP Academic Coordinator rjoseph4@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Mullaly Secretary, Guidance Office mmullaly@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Resto-Molina Security jrestomolina@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Sullivan, M. SESS Coordinator msullivan3@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Watford Technology wwatford@bostonpublicschools.org

Nurses

Ms. Cassis jcassis@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Conlin aconlin@bostonpublicschools.org

Guidance Counselors

Mr. Blogier mblogier@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Cho scho@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Farrar kfarrar@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Gleason jgleason@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Mandosa-Hayes kmandosahayes@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Sullivan, M msullivan10@bostonpublicschools.org

Librarians

Ms. Estrada mestrada@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Lewis mlewis4@bostonpublicschools.org

Registrar

Mr. Rodriguez jrodriguez4@bostonpublicschools.org

Teachers

Mr. Allen dallen@bostonpublicschools.org
Dr. Banerjee jbanerjee@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Baugh rbaugh@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Bennette-Kinkead ebennettekinkead@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Bergeron cbergeron@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Berinato aberinato@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Bernazzani abernazzani@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Brown sbrown6@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Bucelewicz ashoemaker@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Bunker dbunker@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Campusano tcampusano@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Cao pcao@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Carey lcarey@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Conners kconners@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Conway cconway2@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Cook acook@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Dever wdever@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Dibinga mdibinga@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Eaton peaton@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Eisenman jeisenman@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Fillion jfillion@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Flaherty dflaherty@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Fogarty kfogarty@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Ford eford2@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Ford rford@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Francois dfrancois@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Freed rfreed@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Freeman jfreeman3@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Garcia-Mansilla fgarciamansilla@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Gentile agentile@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Good rgood@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Gordon kgordon4@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Grannum tgrannum2@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Gross sgross@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Gueye tgueye@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Hackett dhackett@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Hale whale@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Hamilton chamilton@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Henrich shenrich@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Herold sfanfan@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Hocker thocker@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Homann mhomann@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Hou shou@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Huie rhuie@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Isen jisen@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Jackson jjackson10@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Jackson sjackson2@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Lange klange2@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Leussler bleussler@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Lindeborg slindeborg@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Luong vluong@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. MacIsaac amacisaac@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Maguire mmaguire@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Mahoney kmahoney@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Markis dmarkis@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Marshall lmarshall@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Mathieu amathieu@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. McCormick rmccormick@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. McManus wmcmanus@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Mondesir fmondesir@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Monestime wmonestime@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. D. Moran dmoran2@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. S. Moran smoran2@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Nazzaro mnazzaro@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Nguyen lnguyen12@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Norton jnorton4@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. O’Flaherty coflaherty@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Quackenbush kquackenbush@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Restrepo grestrepo@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Reyes nreyes2@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Roche iroche@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Rodriguez mbradeen@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Seddon bseddon@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Shah sshah@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Stafford kstafford@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Valenzuela jvalenzuela@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Vargas tvargas@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Via avia@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Vu tvu2@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. White-Hope swhite@bostonpublicschools.org
Ms. Wingfield swingfield@bostonpublicschools.org
Mr. Zizza rzizza@bostonpublicschools.org