2014-2015 Faculty

DSC_0749-w-s
faculty3
Stratton_McCrady_201201120007
Stratton_McCrady_201201120030
Stratton_3
Stratton_McCrady_201201160134
Stratton_McCrady_201201090139
Stratton_McCrady_201201100152
Stratton_McCrady_201201120028
faculty2

E-mail Addresses

Need to contact a faculty or staff member? E-mail addresses are listed below. All addresses end with “@bostonpublicschools.org”.

For example: Mr. Allen’s e-mail address is “dallen@bostonpublicschools.org”.

Denis Allen: dallen

Elizabeth Baker, Program Director, Science: ebaker2

David Barry: dbarry3

Ricky Baugh: rbaugh

Eliza Bennette-Kinkead: ebennettekinkead

Cynthia Bergeron: cbergeron

Amy Berinato: aberinato

Anthony Bernazzani: abernazzani

Mark Blogier: mblogier

Marsha Bradeen: mbradeen

Sabra Brown: sbrown6

Amy Bucelewicz: ashoemaker

Daniel Bunker: dbunker

Camille Burnett-Bradshaw: cburnett

Brigid Byrne-Rowlings: bbyrne

Tania Campusano: tcampusano

Phuong Cao: pcao

Leo Carey: lcarey

Marie Carvalho, Program Director, World Languages: mcarvalho

Josephine Cassis: jcassis

Officer Chevere: gchevere

Sharon Cho: scho

Anne Conlin: aconlin

Aine Cook: acook

Ellen Delaney: edelaney

Elvira DeLuca: edeluca

William Dever: wdever

Mary Dibinga: mdibinga

Nicole DiMarzo: ndimarzo

James Doherty: jdoherty4

Laryssa Doherty, Program Director, Arts and P.E.: ldoherty2

Paul Eaton: peaton

Jacob Eisenman: jeisenman

Christian Ekholm-Jacobson, Program Director, Guidance: cekholmjacobson

Marta Estrada: mestrada

Kenya Farrar: kfarrar

Janet Fillion: jfillion

Donna Flaherty: dflaherty

Katherine Fogarty: kfogarty

Erica Ford: eguandalini

Ronald Ford: rford

Daphne Francois: daphne.francois

Richard Freed: rfreed

Angela Gentile: agentile

Jay Gleason: jgleason

Riana Good: rgood

Joan Gregory: jgregory2

Sarah Gross: sgross

Daniel Hackett: dhackett

Wendy Hale: whale

Cara Hamilton: cfenner

Sarah Henrich: shenrich

Suze Herold: sfanfan

Thomas Hocker: thocker

Michiko Homann: mhomann

Xiao-Li Hou: shou

Kelly Houser: khouser

Robert Huie: rhuie

Jeffrey Isen: jisen

Paul Izzo: pizzo

Sadada Jackson: sjackson4

Sherry Jackson: sjackson2

Jane Kelly: jlong

Kimiko Lange: klange2

Brian Leussler: bleussler

Molly Lewis: mlewis4

Viet Luong: vluong

Andrea MacIsaac: amacisaac

Michael Maguire: mmaguire

Kellyanne Mahoney: kmahoney

Donna Markis: dmarkis

Lillian Marshall: lmarshall

Anthony Mathieu: amathieu

Katina McClain: kmcclain

Robert McCormick: rmccormick

William McManus: wmcmanus

Julian McNeil: jmcneil

Maritere Mix: mmix

Fabienne Mondesir: fmondesir

Wally Monestime: wmonestime

Daniel Moran: dmoran2

Sean Moran: smoran2

Jeffrey Moy: jmoy

Maureen Nazzaro: mnazzaro

Catherine O’Flaherty: coflaherty

Emilia Pastor, Headmaster: epastor

Paul Properzio: pproperzio

Elizabeth Redley: eredley

Gloria Restrepo: grestrepo

Noel Reyes: nreyes2

Ingrid Roche: iroche

Joseph Rodriguez: jrodriguez4

Ivelisse Santos-Rodriguez: isantosrodriguez

Barbara Seddon: bseddon

Edward Seddon: eseddon

Shital Shah: sshah

Adam Shopis: ashopis

Hayley Smith: hsmith2

Kara Stafford: kstafford

Mary Sullivan: msullivan10

Richard Sullivan, Assistant Head Master: rsullivan

Chimdi Uchendu, Program Director, Math: cuchendu

Allyson Via: avia

Tu Vu: tvu2

Tracy Wagner, Program Director, English, History, and Library: twagner

Rocco Zizza: rzizza